Just deleted all of Shaheen's wedding photos that he'd shared with everyone using dropbox. Oops!
time I logged on to my laptop they'd sync and clog up my hard drive so I
deleted them from my dropbox folder not knowing that this would delete
them from the shared folder online too.
Oops. Now he has to upload them all again. Oops. Luckily he's got a back up.